COUNTERTOP TRENDS, LLC
Nothing adds style to your home like a CTT countertop.

Contact Us


We are here to serve you. Would you like a training session scheduled for your sales staff?  Would you like to learn more about our product?  CTT can present classes at your facility or ours, encompassing those areas in which you are most interested.


Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Central time. Our showroom is also open 8:00 - 1:00 on Saturday.   You may contact us at 1-800-658-1751 or Fax 1-620-836-2761.

For more information regarding Gridley, Kansas visit gridleyks.org.


Customer Care:  qualityinstalls@countertoptrends.com

 

SALES:

Greg Bashaw:  greg@countertoptrends.com

Jack Haynes: jack@countertoptrends.com

Kara Beyer:  kara@countertoptrends.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Curtis Weide:  curtis@countertoptrends.com

Kristi Edwards:  kristi@countertoptrends.com

Ryan Landis:  ryan@countertoptrends.com

Johannah Snovelle:  johannah@countertoptrends.com

Trisha Gordon: trisha@countertoptrends.com

Sarah Reid: sarah@countertoptrends.com

 SHIPPING & SCHEDULING:

Cliff Reeves: cliff@countertoptrends.com